Get Adobe Flash player

Strict Standards: Only variables should be assigned by reference in /home4/villagm1/public_html/templates/villageofwestville_15mar2013/functions.php on line 612

Council and Committee Members

The public is welcome and encouraged to attend meetings. Public comments to be reserved until the Agenda allows for them.  You can click on a trustee's name to send them an email.


~ Trustees ~

"Porky" Sandlin

Darren VanDuyn

Darin Troglia

Dena Jenkins

Don Hall

Mark Dunham

Council and Committee Members